FOREX




Privacy policy

Privacy policies

Protecting any client and visitor’s privacy and financial information is one of our prime priorities. Hereinafter Group describes how to collect and protect your information. This statement applies to all affiliated companies and departments of  Group. By opening account with  Group or using our website, you content that ABS Group may collect and use your personal information in accordance with the provisions of this statement.

Cookies

We use cookies, web beacons (sometimes known as internet behavior tag or single-pixel gif) and other techniques (referred to as cookies as a whole) to obtain available data to improve your user experience and help us understand you better. Cookies are small text files which are sent by web servers and may be saved in your computer. With cookies, we can understand how you visited our website, the time you re-visited our website, and the pages you’ve visited, and we’ll be able to recognize your logging-in when we receive a page access request from your web browser. We may use the information kept in cookies for the recognition of your personal information submitted to our website. We will never disclose such information to any third party. Cookies can only be read by us and do not contain any personal information, nor do they contain any account or password information. We are prohibited and unwilling to collect your browse information of other websites.

We may share the access information of users to our website with respected advertising companies in a purpose of oriented online advertising. Shared information cannot be used for the recognition of personal identification. We may also use third party software to track and analyze access and flow data, including page requests, sheet requests and clicking paths, and such tracking may configure cookies on behalf of  Group.

All web browsers allow you to block cookies. It is deemed that you agree that we may apply the aforementioned methods to use cookies if your web browser setting allows cookies. You may still use our services if you still choose to block cookies, only that certain functions may not perform in the way they are designed.

Sharing personal information with affiliations of Group and its partners

Group may sell, permit, rent or disclose your personal information to any affiliation or a third party: In case that your personal information is needed when providing you with products or services of your request, or providing you with the opportunity to use any product or service of our affiliation, then Group may share such information with its affiliation.

In order to improve our service quality, we may employ other companies to take charge of some internal affairs such as account processing, execution, customer service, customer satisfaction investigation or other data collection related to our business. We may also provide customer information from the database to a non-affiliated third party including your name, address, telephone number or e-mail address to help us in analyzing and defining customer demand and notifying product and service information, or executing normal marketing or market investigation.

Group may also work with non-affiliated third parties to provide valuable and high quality products and services to our customer service department. To ensure that such products and services meet your demand and will be provided in an effective and proper manner, Group may share certain part of your personal information with such non-affiliated third parties.

We demand all non-affiliated third parties with which we share your non-disclosing personal information to keep the confidentiality of your information and may only use them in a limited purpose for the cooperation with Group, or out of legal requirement. Furthermore, when non-affiliated third parties provide you with products or services, we normally demand such non-affiliated third parties to disclose the purpose of such products and services are due to your relationship with ABS Group. Meanwhile, we strive to make sure that all these non-affiliated third parties adopt proper measures to keep the safety of data, guaranteeing that under no circumstance your personal information will be obtained or used without consent.

Group reserves the right to provide your personal information to a third party when required to provide such information to regulator, law enforcement institute or other government offices out of legal reasons. We may also disclose your information to meet the requirements of auditing or payment collection companies or when needed to protect our rights or properties. Anytime when you chose to purchase products or services of another company by, for example, clicking the ads shown in any website owned or controlled by Group, then it is deemed that your shared personal information between you and us are no longer bound by our privacy statement. We are not responsible for the privacy policy or content of any linked website, and unable to control the information that you provided to such websites or collected by such websites. Anytime when you click the link and visit to a joint site or visit a linked website, you may be asked to provide registration information or other information. Please be noted that the information you provided will be submitted to such third party and you have to be familiar with the privacy policy of such third party.

The safety of personal information

We adopted internet safety software, system and program to provide you with a safe transaction environment where your personal, financial and transaction information are protected. You will have one and only account number, user name and password when you opened an account. Only a small portion of  Group employees are accessible to your account number, user name and password due to their job duties. Please keep it in mind: You are the chief person in charge of the safety of your account information such as account number, user name and password. Therefore we strongly recommend not to disclose any of these information to anyone else.

We adopted encryption technique on our website and our account-opening page to protect the information transmission between us, and we chose Certificate Authority to certify our website to ensure the safety of your transactions and online application, and help you to recognize whether you have correctly accessed to our website.

The alteration and exit of privacy statement

The altered privacy statement will be immediately published in our website as soon as Group has substantially altered the content of this privacy statement. It is deemed that you have been notified as long as you agreed the electronic version notice regarding the alterations to the privacy statement in the website.

Under certain circumstances, such as when you share your personal information with non-affiliated third party, you may contact us as follows and notify us that you wish to “exit”. For joint account, the exit decision made by any account holder is applicable to the rest of holders of the joint account. In case that you have multiple accounts in Group, you must apply for exit one by one.

Any conflict arising from the privacy statement shall be subject to this announcement and the customer agreement of Group. Please contact our customer service representative in case of any unmentioned question in the statement.

Risk warning:Margin trading in all foreign exchange, precious metals and CFD contract products is accompanied by a huge risk and therefore not suitable for all investors. Please be sure to invest fully within your own limits when you fully understand the risks involved. For more risk details, please refer to us

FOREX




隐私政策

隐私政策

保护客户及网站访问者的隐私及保障其个人及财务信息的安全是我们的首要责任之一。下面的隐私声明中解释了我们是如何 收集 和保护您的信息的。

Cookies

我们使用Cookie和网络信标 (也为称为网络行为标签或单像素GIF图片),及其他技术(总称Cookie),获得可用数据以提高您的 用户体验并帮助我们更好地了解您。Cookie是小型的文本文件,由网络服务器发出并可能保存在您的电脑中。通过Cookie我们 可以了解您访问我们网站的方式、回访网站的时间、访问的页面,并在当我们从您的网页浏览器接收到一个页面访问请求时识别 您已经登录。我们可能将保存在Cookie中的信息指向您在我们网站提交的个人识别信息。我们永远不会将此信息透露给任何第 三方。Cookie之能通过我们读取且不包含任何个人信息,也不含任何账户或密码信息。我们不能也不愿收集您在其他网站的浏 览信息。

我们可能以互联网广告定位为目的,与具有良好声誉的广告公司分享用户访问我们网站的信息。被分享的信息不可被用于个人身 份识别。我们可能也会使用第三方软件跟踪和分析访问及流量数据,包括页面请求、表格请求及点击路径,此类跟踪可能代表集团设置 Cookies。

所有网页浏览器允许您设置阻挡cookie。如果您的网页浏览器的设置是允许Cookie,您即同意我们以上述方式使用Cookie。如 果您选择阻挡Cookie,您仍然可以使用我们的服务,但某些功能可能将不会以最初设计的方式运行。

与集团附属机构及合作方分享个人信息

除以下几种情况以外,集团不得以任何理由出卖、许可、租售或披露您的个人信息给任何附属机构或第三方: 如果在向您提供您请求获得的产品或服务,或向您提供使用由我们附属机构提供的产品或服务之机会的时候,需要用到您的个人 信息,则集团可以和其附属机构分享该信息。

为提高服务质量,我们可能聘请其他公司负责某些内部事务如账户处理、执行、客户服务、客户满意度调查或其他与我们的业务 有关的数据采集工作。我们可 能还会 把数据库的客户信息提供给非附属第三方,包括您的姓名、地址、电话号码、电子邮件, 以帮助我们分析及明确客户需求及通知产品及服务信息,或执行一般市场推 广和市场调研。

集团同时也和非附属第三方合作,为我们的客服提供有价值的高质量产品和服务。为确保此类产品和服务能满足您的需求, 并通过有效、恰当的方式提供,集团可能与这些非附属第三方分享一部分您的个人信息。

对于那些与集团分享您非公开个人信息的所有非附属第三方,我们会要求他们同意将您的信息保密,并仅用于有限的、与集团合作之用途,或出于遵守法律之目 的。此外,当非附属第三方向您提供产品或服务时,我们通常要求他们披露此产品服务之延展是 由于您与集团的关系。我们同时也力求保证这些非附属第三方执行适 当的数据安全措施,以确保不出现在未经许可的情况下获得 、使用您个人信息的情况。

在法律要求需要向监管机构、执法机构或其他政府机关提供相关信息的情况下,集团保留将您的个人信息提供给第三方的权 利。此外如出于信用审核或收账代理公司需要,或者出于保障我们的权利或财产的需要,我们可能也会披露您的信息。 任何时候如果您选择购买另外一个公司的产品或服务,例如通过点击集团拥有或控制的网站上的广告,则您与该公司之间共 享的个人信息将不再受到我们的隐私 声明的约束。我们不对所链接的网站的隐私政策或内容负责,而且无法控制您提供的或这些 网站收集的信息的使用情况及保护这些信息。任何时候当您选择链接到一 个联名网站或访问一个链接网站时,您可能被要求提供 注册或其他信息。请注意您提供的信息将递交给第三方,您必须首先熟悉该第三方公布的隐私政策。

个人信息的安全性

我们使用了网络安全软件、系统及程序,力求为您提供一个安全的交易环境,保护您的个人、财政及交易信息。 在您与我们开户时,将获得一个唯一的账户号、用户名及密码。仅有一小部分因工作需要必须获知您的这些信息的集团员工知道 您的账户号、用户名及密码。请记 住: 负责维护您的账户信息如账户号、用户名及密码安全的首要负责人是您自己。在此我们 强烈建议您不要向其他任何人透露这些信息。

我们的网站及网上开户页面使用了加密技术来保障我们与您之间的信息传输,并使用电子商务认证授权机构(英语为Certificate Authority) , 来认证我们的网站、保证交易及客户网上申请的安全、帮助您辨识是否连接的是我们的网站。

隐私声明的变更和退出

一旦集团实质性变更了这封隐私声明的内容,修改后的隐私声明将立即张贴到网站上。通过与我们开户,您同意网站上发布 的修改隐私声明 的电子通知即为实际通知。

某些情况下,比如我们与非附属第三方分享您的个人信息,您可以通过下面的联系方式与我们联系,通知我们您希望“退出”。 对于联合账户,其中一名账户持有人 的退出决定可被适用与所有该联合账户的持有人。如您在集团持有多个账户,则须针对每一 个账户单独递交退出请求。

任何因隐私声明产生的纠纷都必须以这份通知及集团的客户协议为准则。如果您还有其他任何本声明没有提到的疑问,请联 络我们的客服代表。

核心优势:我们采用Straight Through Processing (STP) 直通式交易处理系统,交易价格与国际市场实时同步;通过与流通量提供商合作,让客户的交易订单连接国际市场。客户的资金安全,是我们资金安全承诺的一个重要部分,客户资金的保护方面有详细、严格的执行。